Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.7/5 stars on 90 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-14

    Great service see you soon. The

    Citrus Heights , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-09

    Once again a happy customer with the parts I ordered. Thank you to the parts department folks!

    KNIGHTS LNDG, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-26

    Great! As always

    RNCHO CORDOVA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-25

    Happy about the parts I ordered.

    KNIGHTS LNDG, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-25

    Excellent customer service!!!

    KNIGHTS LNDG, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-25

    Estoy Feliz y agredido. I am happy and thankful for Mr. C. Jones and Maita Subaru's excellent customer service. I will be making a Youtube channel of the installation process of the parts I ordered. You guys rock!!!

    KNIGHTS LNDG, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-10

    Quick and convenient.

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-23

    Mike in the service dept gave great customer service!

    CITRUS HTS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-13

    Quick and easy! Nice website layout.

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-25

    Great

    GRASS VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-11

    Whoever I spoke with over the phone was awesome!

    West Sacramento, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-10

    Great website. Found my part quick and easy.

    Dixon, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-04

    Great

    Carmichael, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-01

    Stay Postive everyone!

    95833, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-30

    Chris at the parts department was very helpful, and was handling the customer service counter very well.

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-28

    great!

    sacramento, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    Awesome

    Sacramento , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-26

    Excellent prices and convenient pickup.

    Sacramento , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-17

    part in stock for easy pickup

    roseville, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    I want to see more accurate photos of the specific parts, I didn't like going to Google to confirm that the actual sub part numbers would match up to my specific vehicle

    Citrus Heights, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-21

    You guys are quick and responsive. I drive from roseville to avoid the Subaru at the automall. They require you to inquire with them for the part, and they get the wrong part. You guys are awesome.

    Roseville, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-08

    The site was a bit stubborn but I appreciate the discount and also the help from the Parts staff at Maita.

    CARMICHAEL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-06

    awesome

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    Fast and Easy!

    Citrus Heights, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-12

    Thanks again !!!

    Roseville , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-12

    Great prices - thanks again - Heath

    Roseville , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    Super easy!!! Better price than WeatherTech :)

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    I was having difficulty finding what I needed online and so called your parts department. Your representative was extremely patient in helping me complete the order. Very impressive

    AUBURN, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-12

    Finding the auto dimming exterior mirrors was very challenging to find and locate it should be easier to find parts for a specific vehicle

    Stockton , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-28

    Thanks to Chris for emailing the part number.

    Woodland, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-19

    Reasonable price thanks.

    CITRUS HTS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-16

    Fantastic as always

    LIVE OAK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-15

    Online ordering very easy!

    Redding, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-08

    The price for purchase in person at the dealership should be the same as dealership pickup.

    W SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-24

    Fast!

    Sacramento, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-16

    Easy to order. Thank you!

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-03

    Easy!

    ANTELOPE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-28

    So far, so good! Online ordering process was easy!

    W SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-13

    The online store was pretty good but it is confusing when parts are labelled "left" and "right" because I don't know if that in the frame of reference of the driver or from someone viewing the car from in front of it. It would be better to list these items as "passenger" and "driver" side. Both parts used the same stock image although they have different actual alignment (mirror image of each other) so that did not clear it up either.

    CHICO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-13

    Easy to use parts ordering.

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-12

    none

    GRASS VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-29

    Easy convenient navigate to find the parts :)

    MODESTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-16

    thx

    Elk Grove, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-10

    Very easy & fast ordering

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-16

    Easy transaction

    CITRUS HTS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-23

    Great! Super helpful!!

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-19

    Very easy to deal with, best price. We live on the Big Island of Hawaii and many things need to be purchased fro the mainland. Thanks

    WAIKOLOA, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-07

    Love the team at Maita Subaru!

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-01

    Saved $110 using the site rather than ordering from parts Dept. Thanks

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-28

    Easy to navigate

    Incline Village, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-18

    So far, so good!

    SONORA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-06

    Simple, fast, convenient!

    DIXON, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-28

    Very easy to find the part and purchase

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-12

    Best place to buy the parts I need! Quick and easy!

    MANTECA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-05

    I found your store after searching through quite a few pages on google. You didn't pop up under a shopping search, but I'm so glad I found this page. I can't wait for my order arrive!

    COOS BAY, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-24

    I did great!

    STOCKTON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-23

    Easy ordering.

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-08

    Great. Easy to find parts I need. Just wish there was an ETA on the parts at check out. That way I can let my mechanic know when I need an appointment for.

    VACAVILLE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-06

    User friendly

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-24

    absolutely wonderful way to order my parts...

    CARMICHAEL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-19

    I just do not know when this order will be available for pick up...

    TRUCKEE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-15

    Gteat

    RIO LINDA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-28

    Awesome

    EL MACERO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-07

    VERY easy purchase!!

    STOCKTON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-22

    Great experience!

    ORINDA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-19

    Easy to pay. Unable to find a search option on site.

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-18

    An additional field in necessary to specify the address before place the order. The rest is fine

    Miami, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-18

    So far, So good...

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-21

    easy

    CARMICHAEL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-26

    easy process

    Rancho Cordova, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-24

    online order process/website excellent... awaiting the parts!

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-08

    Awesome!!

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-20

    great...so far, so good!!

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-02

    Thumbs Up !

    PASO ROBLES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-07

    5 Star

    STOCKTON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-04

    Good

    CAMINO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-25

    would have liked to pick up at local subaru, but could not figure out how to do that.

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-19

    ????????

    RIPON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-14

    Easy ordering.

    OROVILLE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-01

    Easy site to navigate and order stuff.

    N HIGHLANDS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-04

    always great

    W SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-26

    very nice. Thank you

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-24

    Tends to be a little on the complicated side but I managed. My main complaint would be that it would not accept my American Express card but did accept a Visa card. It shows a picture of an American Express card at the point of payment though.

    CARMICHAEL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-08

    So far so good

    GOLD RIVER, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-23

    so far very good

    CARMICHAEL, CA
SPWEB38